God is good.

Today, joy has filled my heart. Another testimony that God has worked on HIS miracle thru me. As the president of Parents Committee 2013-2014 of KDCC, Mang Lito (maintenance crew) came to me yesterday asking for help to pay off his daughter’s bill from the hospital. I told him I would ask assistance from the parents. So today, I went to the school to personally talk to the parents and ask help in behalf of Mang Lito. So on the way to school, I was worried that I might not get enough contribution from the parents and worried that it might not reached at least 1,000 pesos.

And  while walking, I found a 1,000 peso bill on the walkway of our village. I picked it up and suddenly, it came to me that God has answered me already. I would not have to worry on how much I could collect from the parents, because now I already have 1,000 pesos.

But not only that, from the money collected from all the parents, it reached more than 2,000 pesos. So now, I have more than 3,000 pesos to give to Mang Lito.

It has really proven that God is working on HIS miracles, 24/7.

Hebrews 13:16

Do not neglect to do good and to share what you have, for such sacrifices are pleasing to God.

Leave a Reply

