Enchanted Kingdom @ Sta. Rosa, Laguna

Taken at the entrance of Enchanted Kingdom.
Taken at the entrance of Enchanted Kingdom.

January 13, 2013, we went to Enchanted Kingdom. It was unplanned, my husband told my kids let’s spent your money (my kids have been saving their loose coins in a bottle-shaped coin bank) and they shouted “Enchanted Kingdom!” and I heard it and said “I dare you?!”

And he said, ” Let’s go.” So we got ready and got there 12:30pm. It was so much! My kids was so happy playing and riding kid’s ride. They won some prices and bought some toys and souvenirs from the gift shop. We also waited for the fireworks. We went home by 9pm.

It was one of the priceless moments.

If anyone wants to go there…check their website http://www.enchantedkingdom.ph

It was worth your money. I enjoyed it because my kids love it.

Leave a comment